Hours

Monday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Tuesday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Wednesday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Thursday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Friday

9:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday

9:30am to 3:00pm

Holiday Schedule, 2017-2018

Christmas Holiday 2017:

Saturday, December 23, 2017: Open 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017: Closed (Always closed Sundays)
Monday, December 25, 2017: Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017: Closed

New Year's Holiday 2018:

Saturday, December 30, 2017: Open 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017: Closed (Always closed Sundays)
Monday, January 1, 2018: Closed

Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day:
Monday, January 1, 2018: Closed

Presidents Day:

Saturday, February 17, 2018: Open 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018: Closed for Staff Training

Memorial Day:

Saturday, May 26, 2018: Closed
Monday, May 28, 2018: Closed

Independence Day:

Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Closed

Labor Day:

Saturday, September 1, 2017: Closed
Monday, September 3, 2017: Closed

Staff Training:

Sept. TBD: Closed

Columbus Day:

Saturday, October 6, 2018: Open 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018: Open 9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Veterans Day:

Saturday, November 10, 2018: Open 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018: Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday 2018:

Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Open 9:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018: Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018: Closed
Saturday, November 24, 2018: Closed
Sunday, November 25, 2018: Closed (Always closed Sundays)

Christmas Holiday 2018:

Monday, December 24, 2018: Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018: Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018: Open 9:30 am - 7:00 pm

New Year's Holiday 2018:

Saturday, December 29, 2018: Open 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018: Open 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019: Closed