Hours

Monday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Tuesday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Wednesday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Thursday

9:30am to 7:00pm

Friday

9:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday

9:30am to 3:00pm

Holiday Schedule, 2020

New Year's Holiday 2020:

Tuesday, December 31, 2019: Open 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: Closed

Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day:
Monday, January 20, 2020: Closed

Presidents Day:

Monday, February 17, 2020: Closed for Staff Training

Memorial Day:

Saturday, May 23, 2020: Closed
Monday, May 25, 2020: Closed

Independence Day:

Friday, July 3, 2020: Closed
Saturday, July 4, 2020: Closed

Labor Day:

Saturday, September 5, 2020: Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020: Closed

Staff Training:

Sept. TBD: Closed

Columbus Day:

Saturday, October 10, 2020: Open 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, October 12, 2019: Open 9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Veterans Day:

Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday 2020:

Wednesday, November 25, 2020: Open 9:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020: Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020: Closed
Saturday, November 28, 2020: Closed

Christmas Holiday 2020:

Thursday, December 24, 2020: Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020: Closed
Saturday, December 26, 2020: Closed